The ANZA Committee 2015

President

Carrie Bell president@anzadelhi.org

Vice President

Peter Staal vicepresident@anzadelhi.org

Treasurer

Peter Staal
treasurer@anzadelhi.org

Secretary

Arti Gahlawat secretary@anzadelhi.org

Membership

Kumund Budhwar membership@anzadelhi.org

Events Director

Lorraine Young events@anzadelhi.org

Events Coordinator

Vacant eventscoordinator@anzadelhi.org

Melbourne Cup Director

Lorraine Young melbournecup@anzadelhi.org

Charity Coordinator

Stevie Clayton charity@anzadelhi.org

Book Club

Leanne Storey bookclub@anzadelhi.org

Playgroup Coordinator

Vacant playgroup@anzadelhi.org

Web/IT coordinator

Ric Curnow
webmaster@anzadelhi.org

Sponsorship Director

Mariana Zibershteyn
sponsorship@anzadelhi.org

Australia High Commission Representative

Tim Markwell anzaahc@anzadelhi.org

New Zealand High Commission Representative

Mariana Zibershteyn anzanz@anzadelhi.org

General Members

Averil Besier
Nareeza Khan
Elmo Mehta
Catherine Langford


Any problems contact the webmaster.